Talotekninen myynti

Talotekniset myyjät

Lataa myyntialuekartta tästä.


Antti Leinonen

Antti Leinonen, Myyntipäällikkö

Sähköpostiosoite:  aleinonen@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 551
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)403 581 302


Otto Harvio

Otto Harvio, Myynti, Pohjois-Suomi

Sähköpostiosoite:  oharvio@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 573
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)503 506 763


Juha Lohiluoma

Juha Lohiluoma, Myynti, Länsi-Suomi

Sähköpostiosoite:  jlohiluoma@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 586
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)408 297 312


Arto Pietarsaari

Arto Pietarsaari, Myynti, Etelä-Suomi

Sähköpostiosoite:  apietarsaari@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 524
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)503 301 581


Juhana Ruohomäki

Juhana Ruohomäki, Myynti, Lounais-Suomi

Sähköpostiosoite:  jruohomaki@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 569
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)400 882 197


Jarkko Ursin

Jarkko Ursin, Myynti, Itä-Suomi

Sähköpostiosoite:  jursin@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 566
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)500 600 090


Marcus Forsman

Marcus Forsman, Myynti, HVAC OEM

Sähköpostiosoite:  mforsman@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 824
Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)405 544 215