Hallinto ja talous

Hallinto ja talous


Mikael Strandell

Mikael Strandell, General Manager

Sähköpostiosoite:  mstrandell@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 506


Esa Koskelin

Esa Koskelin, IS Support Engineer Specialist

Sähköpostiosoite:  ekoskelin@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 843


Katja Nylund

Katja Nylund, Finance Specialist

Sähköpostiosoite:  knylund@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 538


Ritva Viitala, Senior HR Coordinator

Sähköpostiosoite:  rviitala@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 523


Toni Sundström

Toni Sundström, Sales Operation and Supply Chain Manager

Sähköpostiosoite:  tsundstrom@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 544


Gustav Broman

Gustav Broman, Customer care and Operations Manager

Sähköpostiosoite:  gbroman@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 514


Terhi Aikio, Operations Coordinator

Sähköpostiosoite:  taikio@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 513


Tarja Snicker

Tarja Snicker, Operations and QEHS Coordinator

Sähköpostiosoite:  tsnicker@grundfos.com
Puhelin: +358 (0)207 889 863